The Official Athletic Site of Butler University The Official Athletic Site of Butler University

Butler University Athletics
NCAA Division I

Butler University
510 West 49th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46208
Fax: (317) 940-9808

Name E-Mail Address Phone
BASEBALL
Head Coach: Steve Farley sfarley@butler.edu 317-940-9721
Assistant Coach: Matt Tyner matyner@butler.edu 317-940-6536
Assistant Coach: Jeff Brown jsbrown@butler.edu
Volunteer Assistant Coach: Eric Riggs
BASKETBALL - MEN'S
Head Coach: Brad Stevens bksteven@butler.edu 317-940-9377
Assistant Coach: Matthew Graves mgraves@butler.edu 317-940-9813
Assistant Coach: Terry Johnson tljohnso@butler.edu 317-940-9811
Assistant Coach: Micah Shrewsberry mshrewsb@butler.edu 317-940-8807
Basketball Operations: Kevin Kuwik kkuwik@butler.edu 317-940-8148
Secretary: Donna McCleerey dmccleer@butler.edu 317-940-9377
BASKETBALL - WOMEN'S
Head Coach: Beth Couture bcouture@butler.edu 317-940-9692
Assistant Coach: Amy Cherubini acherubi@butler.edu 317-940-9899
Assistant Coach: Seph Hatley shatley@butler.edu 317-940-9902
Assistant Coach: Angel Mason amason@butler.edu 317-940-9968
Secretary: Cindy Butts cbutts@butler.edu 317-940-9692
CROSS COUNTRY & TRACK - MEN'S & WOMEN'S
Head Coach: Matt Roe mroe@butler.edu 317-940-9921
Assistant Coach: Collette Huffman cmhuffma@butler.edu 317-940-9378
FOOTBALL
Head Coach: Jeff Voris jvoris@butler.edu 317-940-9907
Assistant Coach: Joe Cheshire jcheshir@butler.edu 317-940-9906
Assistant Coach: Neil Kazmierczak nkazmier@butler.edu 317-940-6356
Assistant Coach: Frank Smith fsmith@butler.edu 317-940-9023
Assistant Coach: David Kenney dkenney@butler.edu
Assistant Coach: Ed Reed ewreed@butler.edu
Assistant Coach: Nick Anderson nanderso@butler.edu
Assistant Coach: Danny Sears dsears@butler.edu
GOLF - MEN'S & WOMEN'S
Head Coach: Bill Mattingly bmatting@butler.edu 317-940-9290
Assistant Coach: Ben Weaver baweaver@butler.edu 317-940-9290
SOCCER - MEN'S
Head Coach: Kelly Findley kfindley@butler.edu 317-940-9922
Assistant Coach: David Costa dcosta@butler.edu 317-940-6382
Assistant Coach: Mike Rivas mrivas@butler.edu 317-940-6547
Goalkeepers Coach: Miles Glynn
SOCCER - WOMEN'S
Head Coach: Tari St. John tstjohn@butler.edu 317-940-9992
Assistant Coach: Brett McIntosh bmcintos@butler.edu 317-940-6496
Assistant Coach: Ric Huffman rvhuffma@butler.edu 317-940-6496
Volunteer Assistant Coach: Elise Edwards emedwar1@butler.edu 317-940-6496
SOFTBALL
Head Coach: Jeanne Rayman jrayman@butler.edu 317-940-9618
Assistant Coach: Bridget Fournie bfournie@butler.edu 317-940-8388
SWIMMING - WOMEN'S
Head Coach: Maurice Stewart mpstewar@butler.edu 317-940-9908
Assistant Coach: Chris Gordon crgordon@butler.edu 317-940-9908
Assistant Coach: Jason Brozek jbrozek@butler.edu 317-940-9908
TENNIS - MEN'S & WOMEN'S
Head Coach: Jason Suscha jsuscha@butler.edu 317-940-9253
Assistant Coach: Juan Rodriguez jrodrigu@butler.edu 317-940-9253
Assistant Coach: Tiffany McLoughlin tmclough@butler.edu 317-940-9253
VOLLEYBALL
Head Coach: Sharon Clark sclark@butler.edu 317-940-9211
Assistant Coach: Jeff Getz jgetz@butler.edu 317-940-9905
Assistant Coach: Becky Olson bolson@butler.edu 317-940-8512
ADMINISTRATION
Athletic Director: Barry Collier (Bio) bcollier@butler.edu 317-940-9878
Associate Athletic Director/External Operations: Don Benbow (Bio) dbenbow@butler.edu 317-940-9392
Associate Athletic Director/Internal Operations: Tom Crowley (Bio) tcrowley@butler.edu 317-940-9523
Assistant Athletic Director/Compliance/SWA: Beth Goetz (Bio) bgoetz@butler.edu 317-940-9630
Assistant Athletic Director/Events and Facilities: Carl Heck (Bio) check@butler.edu 317-940-9889
Coordinator of Academic Support: Sonya Hopkins (Bio) sahopkin@butler.edu 317-940-8378
Manager of External Operations: Mike Freeman (Bio) msfreema@butler.edu 317-940-6452
Athletic Business Manager: Stephanie Martin sbmartin@butler.edu 317-940-9316
Secretary to the Athletic Director: Julie Porep jporep@butler.edu 317-940-9878
Athletic Department Secretary: Karen Poirier kpoirier@butler.edu 317-940-6803
Fieldhouse Crew Supervisor: Chris Pierle cpierle@butler.edu 317-940-9449
Equipment Manager: John Harding jharding@butler.edu 317-940-9387
Assistant Equipment Manager: Jennifer Johnson jmjohns2@butler.edu 317-940-9387
Strength & Conditioning: Jim Peal jpeal@butler.edu 317-940-8502
Assistant Strength & Conditioning: Ross Bowsher rbowsher@butler.edu 317-940-8502
Spirit Coordinator/Cheerleading: Jamie Troyer jwestfal@butler.edu 317-940-9623
SPORTS MARKETING AND INFORMATION
Event Information Line 317-940-3647
Director of Marketing: Joe Gentry (Bio) jgentry@butler.edu 317-940-9388
Manager of Sports Marketing and Promotions: Lindsay Martin (Bio) lmartin@butler.edu 317-940-9468
Manager of Fan Development: Matt Harris (Bio) mdharris@butler.edu 317-940-9390
Associate Athletic Director/Communications: Jim McGrath (Bio) jmcgrath@butler.edu 317-940-9414
Men's Basketball, Cross Country/Track, Football, Golf, Men's Soccer and Softball
Assistant Sports Information Director: Chris Urban (Bio) curban@butler.edu 317-940-9994
Baseball, Women's Basketball, Women's Soccer, Women's Swimming, Tennis and Volleyball
SPORTS MEDICINE
Head Athletic Trainer: Ryan Galloy (Bio) rgalloy@butler.edu 317-940-9379
Associate Athletic Trainer: Penny Goldberg (Bio) pgoldber@butler.edu 317-940-9898
Associate Athletic Trainer: Meghan Partenheimer (Bio) mpartenh@butler.edu 317-940-8437
Assistant Athletic Trainer: Brian Cramer (Bio) bcramer@butler.edu 317-940-9975
Assistant Athletic Trainer: Chris Tinkey (Bio) ctinkey@butler.edu 317-940-8381
Assistant Athletic Trainer: Amy Morton (Bio) almorton@butler.edu 317-940-9948
FIELDHOUSE CONCESSIONS
Aramark (Attn: Jessica Jackson) jjackson@butler.edu 317-940-9583